Our Processing Team

 
amber circle.png

Processing Manager

Amber McKillop

P) 480-368-2402

F) 602-429-8152

AMcKillop@GenevaFi.com


 
 

Processing Events

cube-2803223_1920.jpg
 

Corporate Processing Team

Isabel Aguirre 

P) 520-307-4324

F) 480-304-3299

isabel@genevafi.net

Katelyn Gibson 

P) 480-368-2024

F) 480-304-3342

kgibson@genevafi.net 

 

Katie Henderson

P) 801-472-4468

F)602-429-8143

katie@genevafi.com 

 

Carla Anderson

P) 480-368-2019

F) 480-304-3343

canderson@genevafi.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leah Glime 

P) 763-273-6448

F)602-429-8129

lglime@genevafi.net

 

Nikki Brauer 

P) 480-368-2013

F) 480-304-3302

nbrauer@genevafi.net

 

Sherri Davidson

P) 480-368-2017

F) 480-304-3303

sdavidson@genevafi.net

Garrett Flanders

P) 480-368-2403

F) 480-304-3304

gflanders@genevafi.ne