Geneva Financial Non Delegated Products

 

ALL NEW!

Non Delegated FHA & VA

 

 

Non-Delegated Lender List

 
 

AFR

Frank Thomas  fthomas@afrwholesale.com 

Angel Oak

Bob Hutchens Bob.Hutchens@angeloakms.com 

Caliber

Libby Shambeau Libby.Shambeau@caliberhomeloans.com 

Chase

Customer Support: 877-275-2427 Option 1

Ops Relationship Team: 877-275-2427 Option 7

Underwriting Status: 877-275-2427 Option 3

Deephaven

Jeff Newcome JNewcome@deephavenmortgage.com

Call: 704-628-4043

 

FGMC

Van Evans Van.Evans@fgmc.com 

Flagstar

Rosie Stauber  Roselyn.P.Stauber@Flagstar.com 

Freedom Mortgage

Brian Barnes

Brian.Barnes@freedommortgage.com

Call: 317-537-3034

 

Impac

Connie Foyle  connie.foyle@impacmail.com 

 

TCF Bank

Peggy Tolman  Ptolman@tcfbank.com

Call: 480-266-5981

USBank

Darlene Lee Darlene.Lee@USBank.com

Wells Fargo

Scenario Helpline: 800-328-5074 Option 2

Scenario.helpline@wellsfargo.com

Client Relations: 800-328-5074 Option 5