Back to All Events

Recruiting & Branch Development 101 - Webinar by Aaron VanTrojen

For any branch manager or aspiring branch manager who wishes to grow their branch. The does and don’ts.

 

Recruiting & Branch Development 101

Time: Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 10:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM EST (US and Canada)

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://genevafi.zoom.us/j/197828528

 

One tap mobile

+17207072699,,197828528# US

 

Dial by your location

        +1 720 707 2699 US

Meeting ID: 197 828 528

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adz6PFlwyh