Back to All Events

ASK ME ANYTHING - WEBINAR by Aaron VanTrojen

I am going to try something new. For two hours I will be logged onto Zoom to answer any questions you have regarding anything business related. Open floor. Please come prepared with questions, or this will be a very quick experiment. And while there are dumb questions, I promise not to laugh at you. I am hoping this can be very informative and fun. With success, we will do it on an ongoing basis. With high attendance, not all will be able to log on, so you may want to show up a few minutes early.

 

Topic: ASK ME ANYTHING

 

Time: Mar 1, 2019 9:00 AM PST / 10:00 AM MST / 11;00 AM CST / 12;00 PM EST

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://genevafi.zoom.us/j/331741748

 

One tap mobile

+16465588656

+17207072699

 

Meeting ID: 331 741 748

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adz6PFlwyh

Earlier Event: February 27
Top of Mind Training - Cierra Dootson
Later Event: March 1
Secondary and OB by Joey Waters