Back to All Events

ELITE TRAINING #5 – PROSPECTING

We will be briefly reviewing a number of different methods to prospect for new business. Some new as well as old ideas that work in all markets. Those areas which receive the most interest from attendees will be developed for future webinars.

 

Topic: ELITE TRAINING #5 - PROSPECTING

Time: Feb 21, 2019 8:00 AM PST / 9:00 AM MST / 10:00 AM CST / 11:00 AM EST

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://genevafi.zoom.us/j/695524858

 

One tap mobile

+16465588656

+17207072699

 

Meeting ID: 695 524 858

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adz6PFlwyh

Earlier Event: February 20
Top of Mind Training - Cierra Dootson
Later Event: February 22
Secondary and OB by Joey Waters