Back to All Events

Fannie Mae self-employed borrowers by Wells Fargo

 

To register: Registration CLOSES Friday August 3rd

1)  Go to www.wellsfargo.com/rsvp

2)  Enter Access Code FN0808

3)  Enter all required fields,
      including this Unique ID
      279460  

 

By 2020, self-employment will account for 43% of all labor as fewer workers will be wage earners, either by choice or because of new business models.¹

 

Join us to learn how to originate and underwrite more self-employed borrowers. We'll share common self-employed borrower misconceptions and FAQs allowing you to be more efficient when a self-employed borrower file ends up on your desk. 

  

Date and time:

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

       •   10:00 a.m. Pacific Time
       •   11:00 a.m. Mountain Time
       •   12:00 p.m. Central Time

       •   1:00 p.m. Eastern Time

 

Duration: 90 minutes