Back to All Events

Freddie Mac Home Possible Mortgages Your affordable lending solution

All times are Pacific

Wells Fargo Presents

Strengthen your market potential with Home Possible mortgages - expand your reach into growing markets for first-time homebuyers and low- to moderate-income borrowers. In this session, Freddie Mac will share details about:

  • Home Possible changes announced last week
  • Borrower eligibility requirements, including area median income limits
  • Terms and options, such as, maximum LTV/TLTV ratios, sources of funds and lower mortgage insurance
  • New HomeOne Mortgage offering qualified first-time homebuyers a low 3% down payment option regardless of geography or income limitations.

 

Date and time:

Thursday, May 10, 2018

       •  9:00 a.m. Pacific Time
       •  10:00 a.m. Mountain Time
       •  11:00 a.m. Central Time

       •  12:00 p.m. Eastern Time

 

Duration: 90 minutes

To register:

   •  Go to www.wellsfargo.com/rsvp

   •  Enter Access Code Fred0510

   •  Enter all required fields,
       including this Unique ID
       279460