Back to All Events

PREPARING FOR 2019 by Aaron VanTrojen

Date:

  • Thursday, December 27th

Time:

  • 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM PST

  • 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM MST

  • 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CST

  • 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EST

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/364886412

Dial by your location
+1 720 707 2699 US
Meeting ID: 364 886 412
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acGS6AmbfN