Back to All Events

COMPENSATION & COMPLIANCE 101 - Webinar by Aaron VanTrojen

Between now and the end of the year, Michael Hill will be updating all the Compensation Addendums and Branch Compensation Addendums Company wide. The changes are primarily to add additional clarity, and to make sure everyone is on the most updated an accurate Addendum. 95%+ of you will have no changes. This is also a good time for Branch Managers to make any needed changes. Branch Managers that knowingly need to make changes should reach out to Michael Hill at mhill@genevafi.net.

 

Note: For Branches operating in the RED, this will be your opportunity to make the changes needed to get you into the BLACK.

 

Next week I will also be giving a webinar on compensation and compliance. While not mandatory, I encourage all of you to attend. It is critical information regarding compensation compliance that will help you better understand what you can, and can not do.

 

Compensation & Compliance 101
Thu, Dec 20, 2018

  • 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM PST

  • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM MST

  • 10:00AM – 11:00 AM CST

  • 11:00AM – 12:00 PM EST

    Join Zoom Meeting

    https://zoom.us/j/731787667

     For phone Audio:

    +1 720 707 2699

     Meeting ID:

    731 787 667

Later Event: December 20
Lead Funnels by James Polinori