directory topper.jpg

Your Team

The Hub

 

YOUR TEAM


 
Doug Hart Geneva Fi circle.png

Doug Hart

VP National Sales

DHart@genevafi.net

  • Sales, LOA's

  • Transitioning LO's

  • Comp Plans


Joey Waters.png

Joey Waters

Capital Markets

lockdesk@genevafi.com

  • Lock desk

  • Optimal Blue

  • Mandatory Delivery


Cindy Hunter Cirlce.png

Cindy Hunter

U/W Manager

Cindy.Hunter@genevafi.com

  • All Things Underwriting


amber circle.png

Amber McKillop

Processing Manager

AMcKillop@genevafi.net

  • Corporate Processing Manager

  • OnBoarding Manager

11221305_10207344085268497_2100038511377766179_o.jpg

Aaron VanTrojen

CEO

  • Production

  • Recruiting

  • Expansion

Aaron@genevafi.com


Tina.png

Tina Rose

CCO

  • All Compliance

  • Marketing Approval

  • Audits and Disclosures

TRose@genevafi.net


circle.png

Scott Crutcher

National Recruiting Manager

  • Recruiting

  • Branch Development

SCrutcher@Genevafi.net

(C) 512-284-4602


Cierra  circle.png

Cierra Dootson

Marketing Director

marketing@genevafi.com

  • Marketing and Advertising


Telle circle.png

Telle' Countryman

COO

  • Policies and Procedures

  • Correspondent Relations

  • Products

Telle@genevafi.com


 

Coming Soon

CFO

  • Accounting

  • Branch Accounts

  • Expenses and Payroll


Jimmy Tran circle.png

Jimmy Tran

IT Support

  • Tech Support

  • System Administration

  • Login and Account Support

Support@Genevafi.com


Nicole circle.png

Nicole Hamilton

Lead Closer

Nicole@genevafi.net

  • Lead Closer

  • Doc Rush Requests


 
 
 
me.png

Justin Brown

Business Development

Justin@genevafi.net

  • Training

  • Encompass

  • Product Launches


Scott Mertens Circle.png

Scott Mertens

Human Resources

Smertens@genevafi.net

  • Human Resources

  • Licensing

  • Benefits


 
Katie Smith circle.png

Katie Smith

Lead Funder

KSmith@Genevafi.com

  • Lead Funder

  • Rush Funding Requests