Geneva Financial Management Team


 
11221305_10207344085268497_2100038511377766179_o.jpg

Aaron VanTrojen

CEO

  • Production

  • Recruiting

  • Expansion

Aaron@genevafi.com

Telle COO Geneva Financial LLC .png

Telle' VanTrojen

COO

  • Policies and Procedures

  • Correspondent Relations

  • Products

Telle@genevafi.com

 

 
Tina.png

Tina Rose

CCO

  • All Compliance

  • Marketing Approval

  • Audits and Disclosures

TRose@genevafi.net

James Polinori Chief Marketing Officer.jpg

James Polinori

Chief Marketing Officer

  • Advertising and Marketing

  • Digital and Video

  • Consumer Direct Platforms

JamesP@genevafi.net

me.png

Justin Brown

Director of Business Development - ESA

Justin@genevafi.net

  • Training

  • Encompass

  • Product Launches

 
Scott Mertens Circle.png

Scott Mertens

Human Resources

Smertens@genevafi.net

  • Human Resources

  • Licensing

  • Benefits


 
circle.png

Scott Crutcher

SVP National Branch Development

  • Recruiting

  • Branch Development

SCrutcher@Genevafi.net

Mike Hill Production .png

Mike Hill

VP of Production

  • Compensation

  • File Escalations

  • File Restructure

  • Operations Liaison

MHill@Genevafi.net

Jimmy Tran circle.png

Jimmy Tran

IT Support

  • Tech Support

  • System Administration

  • Login and Account Support

Support@Genevafi.com

 
Joey Waters.png

Joey Waters

Capital Markets

lockdesk@genevafi.com

  • Lock desk

  • Optimal Blue

  • Mandatory Delivery


 
amber circle.png

Amber McKillop

Processing Manager

AMcKillop@genevafi.net

  • Corporate Processing Manager

  • OnBoarding Manager

KCeleste_edited.jpg

Kim Celeste

U/W Manager

KCeleste@genevafi.net

  • All Things Underwriting

Katie Smith circle.png

Katie Smith

Lead Funder

KSmith@Genevafi.com

  • Lead Funder

  • Rush Funding Requests

 
Nicole circle.png

Nicole Hamilton

Lead Closer

Nicole@genevafi.net

  • Lead Closer

  • Doc Rush Requests


 
Cierra@300x-100.jpg

Cierra Dootson

Marketing Director

marketing@genevafi.com

  • Marketing and Advertising

Larry Davis.png

Larry Davis

Corporate Relations

LDavis@genevafi.net

  • Employee Relations

  • Branch Satisfaction