Closing

Closing


NHamilton.jpg

Nicole Hamilton

Closing Team Lead

888-889-0009 opt. 8

Nicole@Genevafi.net


Our Closing Team

Jesse Segura JSegura@GenevaFi.net 888-889-0009 x 6

Ashley Tejedor ATejedor@GenevaFi.com 888-889-0009 x 9

Cody Richardson Cody@GenevaFi.com 888-889-0009 x 7

Cindy Harp CHarp@GenevaFi.net 888-889-0009 x 5

Maria Rivera MRivera@GenevaFi.com 786-314-6013

Angela Christopher  AChristopher@genevafi.net 480-368-2409